Chocolates!


My mood easily sways.. (‘~’)

Chocolates help always..Β ~</:-)

Dairy milk when I’m tired.. zZzzzZZz..

Munch pop-chocs when I’m bored.. 😐

Ferrero Rocher if I’m sad.. 😦

Munch it is.. when I’m glad.. πŸ™‚

Hot chocolate while it’s raining.. “;’.’,’;’.’.”..

Bournville when he is flirting ❀

Melody when I have to share.. :/

If it’s five-star I don’t care.. :C

I’ll eat Milky Bar alone.. 😦

Because Relish is long gone, ^_^

I have to eat Bar-one, :d

And I miss Kismi Bars.. ^..^

Personally hate Mars!! <\3

It has got to be Kit-kat.. !^_*!

Whenever I need a break!! \m/

I love to have Choco-pies.. :*

When all the fun dies!! :-{

Crackle is a school time favorite.. :’)

There is a lot to relate.. 😎

But time is what is short.. :/

So I’ll have Cadbury shot!! πŸ˜›

PS: I’d love to know what are your favorites, must-eat once in 2 days, I recommend you to eat, not even look at chocolates!!

About Priyanka Sabu

Love reading, like expressing. Love travelling, like clicking. Love food, but can't cook. Love music, like singing. Love to live in the moment, like dreaming. View all posts by Priyanka Sabu

10 responses to “Chocolates!

  • Mitesh Shroff

    Fruit N nut……;)

  • surbhi mishra

    5 star .. u dnt care πŸ˜›
    btw its toooooo sweetttttt πŸ˜‰

  • Eris of Discord

    They come in brown and black and white
    The chocolates I eat
    From dark to milk to carmel blight
    To sugar-coated sweet

    I like the way the finest melt
    Upon the edge of my tongue
    I just wish I could eat them all
    Without dropping down a rung

    The HEALTH rung that is. :c
    I love dark chocolate the best. Just bitter enough to satisfy without being strong enough to make me sick. If it’s too sweet my aging tastebuds don’t accept it. xD
    I must be getting old.

    <3s,
    -Eris

    PS: I enjoyed this poem very much. It's the emoticons, I think, on each line. They give it an initially jarring and later interesting feel that I like. ❀

    I only had a silly poem to offer in return this time, rather than a deep and well thought out masterpiece. (like I even send those anyway! I write from the heart, not from the head!)

    Thanks, as always, for sharing!

  • fromsonika

    i too miss kismi bars !….where are they gone now.
    Your post brought some good old memories back. It’s funny how we can trace memories with chocolates ! πŸ˜€

  • saurabhchaudhary

    i liked ur chocolate poem..m a new blogger here, always had fascination for writers n writing but took it seriously to really go fr it..work n oder stuff were more imp..but now i’ve begun and found you blogs here..n they r awesum, cute n lovely πŸ™‚ n yes i love bar one since i was lil kid

Leave a Reply

