She’s gonna be a Mother now… and him.. the FATHER!!!


The blue one.. Aqua (my sister named her).. is just like her sky-bluish tone.. calm and composed (a little weird these days) but still, she made my Christmas really a merry one by laying a perfect white small oval egg 4 days ago.. and another one 2 days ago..  And oh.. by the way! The other one over there, Belly, is like a little brother to me.. I love his body colour.. Bright yellow, flamboyant like his character.. confident, exuberant and a macho.. The father!! 🙂

Image

Until recently I had no clue about their “lovestory”.. But now that I know, I wish that they both live merrily together forever with their adorable kids!!

Rest of the story..

Like when was each of my bird adopted,

how are they all like,

how I thought each one of them was in love with some other bird :/ ,

how i thought that Jelly was attacking Aqua when they were actually mating 😛 ,

and how Aqua completely changed overnight and how possessive and protective these 2 are about the eggs!!

LATER 😉 !!!

 

Merry X’mas and a Happy New Year to all!! 😀

 

About Priyanka Sabu

Love reading, like expressing. Love travelling, like clicking. Love food, but can't cook. Love music, like singing. Love to live in the moment, like dreaming. View all posts by Priyanka Sabu

Leave a Reply

