The Opening Statement..!!


Hello world!

This is my first blog ever and I really don’t have much to say right now! I would like to dedicate it to my BFF, just like she did hers to me!

I created my blog on wordpress.com with the aim to improve my writing skills, rebuild my knowledge of the english language, develop my thought process and fabricate my opinions about everything that I come across; may it be the newspaper articles I read daily, or be it a random experience of my life. I hope that at some point in time, I will feel that Facebook isn’t as addictive as blogging is!

At present, I am a little tired, and so I’d like to end it here.

Thank You!

p.s. : BFF stands for Best Friend Forever.

For www.serenesunshine.wordpress.com

A state of serenity

About Priyanka Sabu

Love reading, like expressing. Love travelling, like clicking. Love food, but can't cook. Love music, like singing. Love to live in the moment, like dreaming. View all posts by Priyanka Sabu

Leave a Reply

